Spring 2020 Office Hours


Accounting Adjunct Faculty
Name Location Office Hours Email Address
Philip Chang W1536 Wed. 6:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m. By Appointment pthchang@gmail.com
David Cohen W1538 To be announced dc1137@hunter.cuny.edu
Jeffrey Glatzer W1524 Tues. and Thurs. By Appointment jglatzer@glatzerlaw.com
Christopher Jones W503 Sat. 8:10 a.m.-9:10 a.m. and By Appointment cj1040@hunter.cuny.edu
Renee Rampulla N531 Sat. 3:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m. By Appointment rrampull@hunter.cuny.edu
Irwin Uhr W1539 Mon. 11:15 a.m.-12:15 p.m. iuhr@hunter.cuny.edu
Yan Ying Zhao W1524 Mon. 6:00 p.m. – 7:15 p.m. By Appointment yzh0001@hunter.cuny.edu
Economics Adjunct Faculty
Name Location Office Hours Email Address
Vivette Ancona W1539 Mon. and Thu. 2:30 p.m.-3:30 p.m., And By Appointment vivette.ancona@hunter.cuny.edu
Twisha Asher W1538 Thu. 2:30 p.m.-4:30 p.m. tasher@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Bipasha Chaterjee W1538 Thu. 12:30 p.m.-1:30 p.m. and By Appointment bipashabose@hotmail.com
Gregory Colman W1538 To be announced gcolman@hunter.cuny.edu
Prabuddha Ghosh W1536 To be announced prabuddha.ghosh@hunter.cuny.edu
Rhonda Halpern W1538 Fri. 3:30 p.m.-4:30 p.m. rh1079@hunter.cuny.edu
Pablo Lara Hinojos W1536 Mon. 5:30 p.m.-6:30 p.m. lara.pablo@gmail.com
Morgan Hunt W1538 Mon. 8:30 a.m.-9:30 a.m. mhunt@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Chuxin Liu W1538 Tue. And Thu. 8:40 p.m.-9:15 p.m. and By Appointment cl2656@hunter.cuny.edu
Henry Ma W1536 Tue. and Fri. 11:15 a.m.-12:30 p.m. hm84@hunter.cuny.edu
Shaoying Ma W1538 Thu. 1:15 p.m.-2:15 p.m. sma@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Anthony Mannara W1536 Thu. 5:30 p.m.-6:30 p.m. anthony.mannara@hunter.cuny.edu
Hieu Trung Nguyen W1538 Wed. 4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m. hnguyen@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Richard Nugent W1538 Wed. 8:25 p.m.-9:25 p.m. richard.nugent@hunter.cuny.edu
Mehlika Ozsoy W1538 Mon. 12:30 p.m.-1:30 p.m. (ECO 301) and Thu. 12:30 p.m.-1:30 p.m. (ECO 341) mozsoy@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Rubiaiyat Tasnim W1536 Thu. 12:45 p.m.-1:45 p.m. and By Appointment rtasnim@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Ty Turley W1538 Tues. 5:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m. ty.turley@hunter.cuny.edu
Cynthia Vance W1524 To be announced cyntha.king.vance@gmail.com
Nathaniel Wright W1538 To be announced nwright@hunter.cuny.edu
Ke Zeng W1524 Wed. 4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m. By Appointment kzeng@gradcenter.cuny.edu