Fall 2019 Office Hours


Accounting Adjunct Faculty
Name Location Office Hours Email Address
Maria Castilla W1538 Mon. and Wed. By Appointment mc4557@hunter.cuny.edu
Philip Chang W1536 Contact instructor pthchang@gmail.com
David Cohen W1538 By Appointment dc1137@hunter.cuny.edu
Christopher Jones W503 Sat. 8:30 a.m.-9:00 a.m. (ACCP 38000), Sat. 3:00 p.m.-3:30 p.m. (ACCP 48000) cj1040@hunter.cuny.edu
Joseph Maffia W1536 Contact instructor jmaffia@hunter.cuny.edu
Rasal Mowla W1536 Thurs. 6:15 p.m.-7:15 p.m. By Appointment rmowla@hunter.cuny.edu
Renee Rampulla N531 Sat. 3:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m. By Appointment rrampull@hunter.cuny.edu
Irwin Uhr W1539 Sat. 3:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m. By Appointment iuhr@hunter.cuny.edu
Joeann Walker W1536 Tues. 7:00 p.m. jw4143@hunter.cuny.edu
Yan Ying Zhao W1538 Wed. By Appointment yzh0001@hunter.cuny.edu
Economics Adjunct Faculty
Name Location Office Hours Email Address
Vivette Ancona W1539 Mon. 1:30 p.m.-2:30 p.m., And By Appointment vivette.ancona@hunter.cuny.edu
Twisha Asher W1538 By Appointment tasher@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Paul Bennett W1538 By Appointment pb1081@hunter.cuny.edu
Bipasha Chaterjee W1538 Thurs. 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. By Appointment bipashabose@hotmail.com
Gregory Colman W1538 Contact instructor gcolman@hunter.cuny.edu
Archil Dvalishvili W1538 Fri. 2:10 p.m.-3:20 p.m., And By Appointment advalishvili@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Prabuddha Ghosh W1536 Contact instructor prabuddha.ghosh@hunter.cuny.edu
Rhonda Halpern W1538 Fri. 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. rh1079@hunter.cuny.edu
Pablo Lara Hinojos W1536 Mon. 4:15-5:15 p.m. plarahinojos@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Morgan Hunt W1538 By Appointment mhunt@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Bijie Jia W1538 Thurs. 3:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m. bj864@hunter.cuny.edu
Chuxin Liu W1538 Mon. 6:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m. cl2656@hunter.cuny.edu
Henry Ma W1536 Mon. and Wed. 6:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m. hm84@hunter.cuny.edu
Shaoying Ma W1538 Thurs. 1:15 p.m.-2:25 p.m. sma@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Anthony Mannara W1536 By Appointment anthony.mannara@hunter.cuny.edu
Hieu Trung Nguyen W1538 Wed. 4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m. hnguyen@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Mehlika Ozsoy W1538 Thurs. 1:45 p.m.-2:45 p.m. mozsoy@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Sandra Pinnavaia W1538 Wed. 1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m., And By Appointment sp3511@hunter.cuny.edu
Andrew Silverstein W1536 By Appointment asilverstein@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Rubiaiyat Tasnim W1536 Tues. and Fri. 11:15 a.m.-12:15 p.m. rtasnim@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Ty Turley W1538 Tues. 3:30 p.m.-4:00 p.m. By Appointment ty.turley@hunter.cuny.edu
Nathaniel Wright W1538 By Appointment nwright@hunter.cuny.edu
Ke Zeng W1536 Contact instructor kzeng@gradcenter.cuny.edu