Economics Faculty Office Hours – FALL 2017

Full-Time Faculty

Name Office Office Hours Email
Agbeyegbe HW 1504 Tues:
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Fri:
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
By Appointment
tagbeyeg@hunter.cuny.edu
Baker
Undergraduate Advisor
HW 1532 Mon:
1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Wed:
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
matthew.baker@hunter.cuny.edu
Basu HW 1531 Tues:
12:30 PM – 2:30 PM
By Appointment
kbasu@hunter.cuny.edu
Conning HW 1504A Tues:
1:00 PM – 2:15 PM
jonathan.conning@hunter.cuny.edu
Deb HW 1529 By Appointment Only partha.deb@hunter.cuny.edu
Deza HW 1541 Mon:
4:00 PM – 5:30 PM
Wed:
4:00 PM – 5:30 PM
monica.deza@hunter.cuny.edu
Filer
BA/MA & MA Advisor
HW 1502 Thurs:
2:30 PM – 5:30 PM
rfiler@hunter.cuny.edu
George HW 1503 Tues:
10:00 AM – 11:00 AM &
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Fri:
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
lisa.george@hunter.cuny.edu
Golbe
Chairperson of Economics
HW 1501 Mon:
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM
Thurs:
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM
By Appointment
dgolbe@hunter.cuny.edu
McLaughlin HW 1523 Mon:
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM
Thurs:
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM
kenneth.mclaughlin@hunter.cuny.edu
Nyman HW 1503A Wed:
9:30 AM – 11:30 AM
ingmar.nyman@hunter.cuny.edu
Van Parys HW 1534 Mon:
4:15 PM – 6:15 PM
jessica.vanparys@hunter.cuny.edu
Pratap HW 1530 Mon:
11:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Thurs:
11:00 AM – 12:00 PM
sangeeta.pratap@hunter.cuny.edu
Sevak HW 1528 Mon:
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM
Thurs:
10:30 AM – 12:00 PM
psevak@hunter.cuny.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Name Office Office Hours Email
Ancona HW 1539 Mon: 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Thurs: 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
By Appointment
vivette.ancona@hunter.cuny.edu
Bauer HW 1538 Wed: 4:30 PM – 5:30 PM nb1394@hunter.cuny.edu
Chatterjee HW 1536 Fri: 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM bispashabose@hotmail.com
Dvalishvili HW Sat: 12:15 PM – 1:15 PM mdvalishvili@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Ghosh HW 1536 prabuddha.ghosh@hunter.cuny.edu
Ma HW 1536 Tues: 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Wed: 4: 30 PM – 5:30 PM
Thurs: 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM
hm84@hunter.cuny.edu
Nugent HW 1538 Mon: 6:20 PM – 6:50 PM
Tues:
9:00 AM – 9:30 AM
rnugent@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Silverstein HW 1538 andrewlsiverstein@yahoo.com
Vance HW 1536  cv649@hunter.cuny.edu
Wiberg HW 1536 Tues: 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Thurs: 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM
By Appointment
cw1314@hunter.cuuny.edu
Wright HW 1538 Tues: 4:15 PM – 5:15 PM nate.wright@hunter.cuny.edu