Economics Faculty Office Hours – SPRING 2017

Full-Time Faculty

Name Office Office Hours Email
Agbeyegbe HW1504 Mon:
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM
By Appointment
tagbeyeg@hunter.cuny.edu
Baker
Undergraduate Advisor
HW1540 Mon:
1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Wed:
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
matthew.baker@hunter.cuny.edu
Basu HW1541 Tues:
11:30 AM – 1:30 PM
By Appointment
kbasu@hunter.cuny.edu
Chernick HW1528 Mon & Thurs:
11:00 PM-12:00 PM
 hchernic@hunter.cuny.edu
Conning HW1504A On Leave Jonathan.conning@hunter.cuny.edu
Deb
Acting Chairperson of Economics
HW1529 Tues:
11:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Thurs:
11:00 AM – 12:00 PM &
2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
By Appointment
 Partha.deb@hunter.cuny.edu
Filer
BA/MA & MA Advisor
HW 1502  By Appointment  rfiler@hunter.cuny.edu
George HW 1503 Tues & Fri:
12:30 PM – 2:00 PM
 lisa.george@hunter.cuny.edu
Golbe
Chairperson of Economics
HW 1530 On Leave  dgolbe@hunter.cuny.edu
McLaughlin HW 1523  Mon:
9:30 AM – 11:00 AM
Thurs:
9:30 AM – 11:00 AM
kenneth.mclaughlin@hunter.cuny.edu
Nyman HW1503A  Tues:
12:30 PM – 3:30 PM
 ingmar.nyman@hunter.cuny.edu
Van Parys HW 1534 Wed:
4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
 jessica.vanparys@hunter.cuny.edu
Pratap HW 1503 Mon:
11:00 AM – 12:00PM
Thurs:
11:00 AM – 12:00 PM
 sangeeta.pratap@hunter.cuny.edu
Sevak HW 1531  On Leave  psevak@hunter.cuny.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Name Office Office Hours Email
Ancona HW 1539 Tues: 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Wed: 4:00PM – 5:00 PM
By Appointment
vivette.ancona@hunter.cuny.edu
Bauer HW 1538 Tues: 12:30 PM – 1:30 PM  nb1394@hunter.cuny.edu
Chatterje HW 1536 Thurs: 4:30 PM – 5:30 PM  bispashabose@hotmail.com
Ghosh HW prabuddha.ghosh@hunter.cuny.edu
Ma HW 1536 Tues: 3:30 PM – 4:00 PM
Wed: 4:15 PM – 5:15 PM
 hm84@hunter.cuny.edu
Nugent HW 1538 Tues: 5:45 PM – 6:45 PM  rnugent@gradcenter.cuny.edu
Park HW 1536 Sat: 8:30 AM – 9:20 AM
By Appointment
 park.gowun@gmail.com
Rawat HW 1542 Tues: 10:30 AM – 12:30 PM  sr2858@hunter.cuny.edu
Silverstein HW  andrewlsiverstein@yahoo.com
Vance HW  shikha.rawat@stonybrook.edu
Wiberg HW 1536 Thurs: 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM
& 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Fri: 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM
& 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
By Appointment
 cm.wiberg@gmail.com
Wright HW 1538 Tues: 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM  nate.wright@hunter.cuny.edu